Network Contact List

ACCORD Corporation

84 Schuyler Street
Belmont, NY 14813
Phone:  585-268-14813
http://www.accordcorp.org/
Charlie Kalthoff, Executive Director
ckalthoff@accordcorp.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Belinda Clark, Community Action Angels Manager
bclark@accordcorp.org

Cattaraugus Community Action, Inc.

25 Jefferson Street
Salamanca, NY 14779
Phone:  716-945-1041
http://www.ccaction.org
Tina Zerbian, Executive Director
tzerbian@ccaction.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Diane Nowak
dnowak@ccaction.org

JCEO Clinton and Franklin Counties, Inc.

54 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone:  518-561-6301
http://www.jceo.org/
Bruce Garcia, Executive Director
garciabe@jceo.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Sally Soucia
souciasa@jceo.org
Julie Soucia
stalker@jceo.org

Cortland County Community Action Program/CAPCO

32 North Main Street
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone:  607-753-6781
http://www.capco.org/
Lindy Glennon, Executive Director
lindyg@capco.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Jo Friedman
jof@capco.org

Dutchess County Community Action Agency, Inc.

77 Cannon Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone:  845-452-5104
http://www.dutchessCAP.org
Maureen Lashlee, Executive Director
mlashlee@dutchesscap.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Deb Long
dlong@dutchesscap.org

Community Action Organization of Erie County, Inc.

70 Harvard Place
Buffalo, NY 14209
Phone:  716-881-5150
http://acapinc.org
L. Nathan Hare, Executive Director
LNHare@CAOEC.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Anita Irene, Project Coordinator
AIrene@CAOEC.org

Adirondack Community Action Programs, Inc.

7572 Court Street, Suite 2, P>O> Box 848
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Phone:  518-873-3207
htt://acapinc.org
Alan Jones, Executive Director
ajones@acapinc.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Marge Garcia,
mgarcia@acapinc.org
Jennifer Bolton
jbolton@acapinc.org

CAPC of Jefferson County, Inc.

518 Davidson Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone:  315-782-4900
http://www.capcjc.org/
Melinda Gault, Executive Director
mgault@capcjc.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Mary Jane Mathewson
mjmathewson@capcjc.org
Sharon Bouchard
sbouch1@capcjc.org

Community Action of Orleans County

409 East State Street
Albion, NY 14411
Phone: 585-589-5605
http://www.caoginc.org/index.php
Ed Fancher, Executive Director
efancher@ocacinc.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Annette Finch
afinch@caoginc.org
Joni Dix
jdix@caoginc.org

Community Action of Genesee County

5073 Clinton Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: 585-343-3250
http://www.caoginc.org/index.php
Ed Fancher, Executive Director
efancher@ocacinc.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Sue Rigoni
srigoni@caoginc.org
Lisa Wittmeyer
swittmeye@caoginc.org

CEO of the Greater Capital Region

2331 Fifth Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: 518-272-6012
http://www.ceo-cap.org/
Karen Gordon, Executive Director
kgordon@ceo-cap.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Katie Fike
kfike@ceo-cap.org

Pro Action for Steuben & Yates Inc.

117 East Steuben Street, Suite. 11
Bath, NY 14810
Phone: 607-776-2125
http://www.proactioninc.org/
David Hill, Executive Director
hilld@proactioninc.com
Community Action Angels Contact
Amey Rusak
rusaka@proactioninc.com
Laura Rossman
rossmanl@proactioninc.com

Lewis County Opportunities, Inc.

8265 State Route 812
Lowville, NY 13367
Phone: 315-376-8202
http://www.lewiscountyopportunities.com/
Scott Mathys, Chief Executive Director
smathys@lcopps.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Jolynne Brinkley
jbrinkley@lcopps.org
Ann Wolfe
awolfe@lcopps.org

Tioga Opportunities, Inc.

9 Sheldon Guile Blvd.
Owego, NY 13827-1062
Phone: 607-687-4222
http://www.tiogaopp.org/
Kathleen Horner, Executive Director
khorner@tiogaopp.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Stephanie Steger
ssteger@tiogaopp.org

St. Lawrence County Community Development Program, Inc.

One Commerce Lane
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: 315-386-1102
http://www.slc-cdp.com/
Norma Cary, Executive Director
ncslchs@twcny.rr.com

Community Action Partnership Of Rockland County

176 North Main Street
Spring Valley, NY 10977
Phone: 845-352-4167
http://www.caproc.org
Vedeta Hanley, Executive Director
hanleyv@aol.com

Schenectady Community Action Program, Inc.

913 Albany Street
Schenectady, NY 12307
Phone: 518-374-9181
http://www.scapny.org
Debra Schimpf, Executive Director
scapdir@nycap.rr.com
Community Action Angels Contact
Jon Rice
SCAPjonr@nycap.rr.com

Washington County EOC, Inc.

383 Broadway
Fort Edward, NY 12828
518.746.2390
http://www.capnys.org/washingtoncountyeoc/
Joan Tarantino, Executive Director
jtarantino@co.washington.ny.us
Community Action Angels Contact
Jen Burkey
JBurkey@co.washington.ny.us

Niagara Community Action Program, Inc.

1521 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
716-285-9681
http://www.niagaracap.org
Suzanne Shears, Executive Director
sshears@prodigy.net
Community Action Angels Contact
Carol Palumbo
carolpalumbo@prodigy.net

Action for a Better Community

550 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-295-1825
http://www.abcinfo.org
James Norman, President & CEO
jnorman@abcinfo.org

PEACE, Inc.

217 S Salina Street, 2nd Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
315.470.3300
http://www.peace-caa.org/
Joseph O’Hara, Executive Director
johara@peace-caa.org

Westchester Community Opportunity Program, Inc.

2269 Saw Mill River Road
Elmsford, NY 10523
914-592-5600
http://www.westcop.org/
Winston Ross, Executive Director
wross8983@aol.com

Wyoming County Community Action, Inc.

6470 Route 20A
Perry, NY 14530
585-237-2600
http://www.wccainc.org/
Connie Kramer, Executive Director
apierce@wccainc.org
Community Action Angels Contact
Pat Standish
pstandish@wccainc.org